RELEASE IN FULL

From:

Abedin, Huma < AbedinH@state.gov>

Sent:

Friday, December 4, 2009 2:39 PM

To:

Н

Subject:

Your table tomorrow

Secretary Clinton

Host

Mr. Les Moonves

CBS

Mrs. Christine Schwarzman

Benefit Committee

Mr. Matthew Cowles

Artists Committee Guest (Baranski)

Ms. Mimi O'Donnell

Artists Committee Guest (Hoffman)

Mr. Frank Langella

Artists Committee

Ms. Christine Baranski

Artists Committee

Mr. Stephen Schwarzman

KC Chairman

Ms. Barbara Walters

Artists Committee Guest (Langella)

Mr. Philip Seymour Hoffman

Artists Committee

Ms. Julie Chen

CBS

Mr. Edward Albee

Former Honoree