RELEASE IN FULL

From:

Verma, Richard R < VermaRR@state.gov>

Sent:

Thursday, February 4, 2010 7:00 AM

To:

н

Subject:

CODEL List

<u>House Members (8)</u>: Clyburn (Majority Whip/House delegation leader), Conyers, Rangel, Thompson, Barbara Lee, Connie Mack, Mary Bono Mack, Donna Christensen.

House Staff (2): Stacee Bako (Speaker Pelosi), Dave Grimaldi (Clyburn)

<u>Senators (7 – add'l House Member likely to get 8th slot)</u>: Durbin (Majority Whip/Senate delegation leader), Bingaman, Bill Nelson, Klobuchar, Lemieux, Barasso and 1 other senator TBD.

Senate Staff (2): TBD

Still a chance the trip doesn't go tomorrow depending on the snow storm. Will make a go/no go decision by cob today.