UNCLASSIFIED U.S. Department of State Case No. F-2014-20439 Doc No. C05782102 Date: 09/30/2015

RELEASE IN FULL

From: Sent: To: Subject: Mills, Cheryl D <MillsCD@state.gov> Thursday, June 30, 2011 9:57 PM H Fw: Nominees Confirmed by Senate

Call me re burns

From: Rodriguez, Miguel E
Sent: Thursday, June 30, 2011 07:52 PM
To: Mills, Cheryl D; Macmanus, Joseph E; Adams, David S; Burns, William J; Sullivan, Jacob J; Abedin, Huma; Nides, Thomas R; Kennedy, Patrick F; Samuelson, Heather F
Subject: Nominees Confirmed by Senate

The following nominees were confirmed by the Senate this evening:

Ryan C. Crocker (Afghanistan)

Anne W. Patterson (Egypt)

Lewis Alan Lukens (Senegal)

Kenneth J. Fairfax (Kazakhstan)

D. Brent Hardt (Guyana)

Donald W. Koran (Rwanda)

Geeta Pasi (Djibouti)

James Harold Thessin (Paraguay)

Lisa J. Kubiske (Honduras)

Michael H. Corbin (United Arab Emirates)

Jeanine E. Jackson (Malawi)

Matthew H. Tueller (Kuwait)

Susan Laila Ziadeh (Qatar)

Dereth Britt Glance (International Joint Commission)

Richard M. Moy (International Joint Commission)

Ariel Pablos-Mendez (USAID)

FS list #PN544 was also confirmed (list from May 12, 2011)

Miguel E. Rodriguez Deputy Assistant Secretary for Senate Affairs Bureau of Legislative Affairs U.S. Department of State (202) 647-2645 rodriguezme@state.gov