RELEASE IN FULL

From:

Abedin, Huma < AbedinH@state.gov>

Sent:

Tuesday, December 4, 2012 1:36 PM

To:

Н

Subject:

Fw: Disabilities Vote

---- Original Message -----From: Adams, David S

Sent: Tuesday, December 04, 2012 01:32 PM

To: Abedin, Huma; Sullivan, Jacob J

Subject: Disabilities Vote

61-38 the treaty failed. Roll call is below.

Supported Treaty

Akaka

Ayotte

Barrasso

Baucus

Begich

Bennet

Bingaman

Blumenthal

Boxer

Brown (OH)

Brown (MA)

Cantwell

Cardin

Carper

Casey

Collins

Conrad

Coons

Durbin

Feinstein

Franken

Gillibrand

Hagan

Harkin

Inouye

Johnson (SD)

Kerry

Klobuchar

Kohl

Landrieu

Lautenberg

Leahy

Levin

Lieberman

Lugar

Manchin

McCaskill

McCain

Menendez

Merkley

Mikulski

Murkowski

Murray

Nelson (NE)

Nelson (FL)

Pryor

Reed

Reid

Rockefeller

Sanders

Schumer

Shaheen

Snowe

Stabenow

Tester

Udall (NM)

Udall (CO)

Warner

Webb

Whitehouse

Wyden

Voted Against

Alexander

Blunt

Boozman

Burr

Chambliss -

Coats

Coburn

Cochran

Corker

Cornyn

Crapo

DeMint

Enzi

Graham

Grassley

Heller

Hoeven

Hutchinson

Inhofe

Isakson

Johanns

Johnson (WI)

Kyl

Lee

McConnell

Moran

Paul

Portman

Risch

Roberts

Rubio

Sessions

Shelby

Thune

Toomey

Vitter

Wicker

-----Original Message-----From: Abedin, Huma

Sent: Tuesday, December 04, 2012 12:08 PM

To: Adams, David S

Subject:

Any word on the vote yet? She won't make it to hutchison.