RELEASE IN PART

From:

Mills, Cheryl D < MillsCD@state.gov>

Sent:

Thursday, January 27, 2011 8:58 PM

To:

Н

Subject:

FW: Announcement

From: Hyde, Dana

Sent: Thursday, January 27, 2011 7:46 PM To: Mills, Cheryl D; Nides, Thomas R Subject: FW: Announcement

From: Daley, William

Sent: Thursday, January 27, 2011 3:54 PM

To: DL-EOP-ALL

Subject: Announcement

Below are the names and titles of those assuming new roles:

- Ron Bloom, Assistant to the President for Manufacturing Policy (National Economic Council)
- Jay Carney, Assistant to the President and Press Secretary
- Stephanie Cutter, Assistant to the President and Deputy Senior Advisor
- Nancy-Ann DeParle, Assistant to the President and Deputy Chief of Staff for Policy
- David Lane, Assistant to the President and Counselor to the Chief of Staff
- Alyssa Mastromonaco, Assistant to the President and Deputy Chief of Staff for Operations
- Rob Nabors, Assistant to the President and Director of Legislative Affairs
- Emmett Beliveau, Deputy Assistant to the President and Chief of Staff to the Chief of Staff
- Jon Carson, Deputy Assistant to the President and Director of the Office of Public Engagement
- Danielle Crutchfield, Deputy Assistant to the President and Director of Scheduling and Advance
- David Cusack, Deputy Assistant to the President and Director of Advance

B5

- Mike Strautmanis, Deputy Assistant to the President and Counselor for Strategic Engagement to the Senior Advisor
- Jessica Wright, Deputy Assistant to the President and Director of Scheduling
- Brian Deese, Special Assistant to the President and Deputy Director of the National Economic Council

B5

-Bill